best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 83 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 18 hours ago
4 star
A good parking post for the money, though the base will break if a lorry drives into it,
4 days ago
5 star
Fantastic quality and value for money
4 days ago
5 star
Suits our needs perfectly
5 days ago
4 star
Product very good , delivery very poor
7 days ago
5 star
Great quality Alluminium gate. Delivery great. Very happy
7 days ago
5 star
Makes the garage neater. Put it in the space where a car issupposed to go but never does
10 days ago
5 star
As advertised heavy duty reliable and sturdy
10 days ago
5 star
Spot on as advertised delivered fast not going anywhere sturdy bit of kit
10 days ago
3 star
Purchased pole& rubber base. Pole a little flimsy & lightweight have filled with sand to stabilize a bit. Base ok but doesn't sit flat on the drive. Is doing what we purchased it for
10 days ago
5 star
Easy to pull up and down seems very secure. Hopefully it will never be tested! But makes car seem much more secure
10 days ago
5 star
High price, but you get what you pay for. We have had several products from other suppliers that haven't lasted the test of time and have been of poor quality. I really hope that the 'unbreakable' tag turns out to be correct, time will tell.
11 days ago
5 star
Sturdy well made bike rack, super fast delivery
12 days ago
4 star
great service.....................
13 days ago
5 star
I was happy with the barriers when they arrived, exactly what I was looking for. It is very easy to push them up and down and when they are down they are flush against the ground. They also have locks.
14 days ago
5 star
good posts job well done thanks
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 83 in total
bbc
lough-uni
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay